SDA advances management and administrative professionals in the A/E/C industry.

SDA Officers

2021 Officers:

  • President: Kara Miller, SDA
  • Vice-President: Dana Sather, SDA CDFA
  • Treasurer: Carolina Luna, SDA
  • Secretary: Juanita Brown, SDA
  • Past President: Julie Hedrick King, SDA
  • Director: Jamie Shirey, SDA 


2021 Committee Chairs:

  • Auditing Chair: Kara Miller, SDA
  • Bylaws Chair: Dana Sather, SDA
  • Certification Chair: Juanita Brown, SDA
  • Education/Program Chair: Jamie Shirey, SDA 
  • Finance Chair: Carolina Luna, SDA
  • Historical Chair: Julie King SDA
  • Membership Chair: Dana Sather, SDA CDFA
  • Website Chair: Dana Sather, SDA CDFA
  • Nominating Chair: Jamie Shirey, SDA

If you are an active member in good standing and you are interested in serving SDA in one of the open positions, please email the Nominating Chair at: